top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảclothing Hh

Hhshirtclothingllc - Don’t talk to me until I’ve had my 8 hours of morning zelda thank you shirt

Machaela Cavanaugh: It’s similar to other legislation that is being introduced in other states across the Don’t talk to me until I’ve had my 8 hours of morning zelda thank you shirt Besides,I will do this country to ban gender-affirming care for trans youth under the age of 19. This is essential health care for our trans youth, and it’s already difficult and challenging to gain access to; prohibiting it from even being legal is extremely dangerous to the health and well-being of these youths. It’s emotionally, physically, and mentally exhausting. It takes a lot of brainpower. It takes a lot of stamina. Apparently, I’ve talked about things that I don’t even remember, like the plot of the movie Madagascar—I do not remember that conversation at all. But I saw it on TV, so it must be true. [Laughs.]What’s kept you from giving up?



There haven’t been any days where I’ve thought about giving up, to be honest. It never crossed my mind that giving up was even an option. Failure isn’t an option because, if I fail, I’m failing children, and I’m not going to fail children. It is my job to show up for them and to protect them and to ensure their health and safety and well-being in this state. Why do you think we’re not seeing more Democrats speaking out about the Don’t talk to me until I’ve had my 8 hours of morning zelda thank you shirt Besides,I will do this war currently being waged on trans people and trans youth in particular? You know, I would push back on that because I don’t think that this is a partisan issue. I think everyone should be pushing back, should be fighting and standing up against this assault on trans youth. I don’t think that transphobia is a Republican thing. I think that transphobia is a problem that needs to be addressed directly and head-on by people in positions of power. It should not just be Democrats that are pushing back on this. It should be Republicans. This is government overreach. This is taking away parental rights, and no one should be standing for that. This is an assault on the tenets of the GOP, and this is an assault on families across the country, specifically in Nebraska. For the most part, I have received a very overwhelming amount of positive feedback and support. Every day, there are families or parents of trans children or trans children themselves showing up in the Nebraska Capitol to talk to their senators and talk to me. There have, of course, been people that are not happy about it, and they have expressed their displeasure in some unkind ways at times, but, you know, that’s their right.


6 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page