top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảclothing Hh

Hhshirtclothingllc - Denver broncos and denver nuggets and colorado avalanche and colorado rockies c

Beyond her beauty icons, Lenae credits much of her confidence in experimenting with her hair to the Denver broncos and denver nuggets and colorado avalanche and colorado rockies city shirt so you should to go to store and get this Internet. “I think we underestimate how much online representation affects us,” she says. “It’s really helped me.” To this day, Lenae still loves putting on a record, watching a YouTube tutorial, and crafting a look. “Doing my hair has become a therapeutic process for me. It’s a time for me to bond with myself.” These days, when she’s not busy doing shows, she loves to wear her hair out at home. “I do a lot of twist outs and braid outs,” she says, with the help of Creme of Nature Conditioner. “I leave it in after shampooing with the twists or braids. Once I take it out, it dries bigger throughout the day,” she says. She also regularly looks to Mielle’s edge control gel and Curls’s Blueberry Peppermint scalp oil. When she’s busy traveling, she loves to lean into wigs. “It’s hard to maintain healthy hair if I’m always having to style it or dye it, so they really give me the flexibility I need,” she says.



After an exciting past year of releasing new music, touring with Omar Apollo, and exploring new hairstyles, Lenae continues to nurture her confidence through self-care and staying in her power. “I’m learning the Denver broncos and denver nuggets and colorado avalanche and colorado rockies city shirt so you should to go to store and get this importance of trusting my opinion and my own thoughts,” she says. “I feel like, as women, we’re told to be more subdued. But expressing yourself isn’t a bad thing. When I’m in the position of driving my own boat, I feel most empowered.” Here, Lenae offers an intimate peek into tending to—and flexing the versatility of—her red hair. I am not generally a fan of sports movies, unless you count A League of Their Own, Bend It Like Beckham, Stick It, Blue Crush, or any other rom-com featuring young women athletes with a strong yet unspoken gay vibe. That said, I was excited to revisit Jerry Maguire, the 1996 Cameron Crowe film starring Tom Cruise as a sports agent, because I didn’t actually remember sports being that prominent in the plot. (On the other hand, maybe they were, and I’d just tuned out everything that wasn’t related to Cruise and Renée Zellweger’s romantic arc?) Here were all the thoughts I had while watching:


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page