top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảclothing Hh

Hhshirtclothingllc - Blink-182 hershey may 27 2023 fan shirt

“Gwyneth Paltrow is on trial for her role in a ski accident at an upscale Utah resort” may sound like a random assortment of words (or the Blink-182 hershey may 27 2023 fan shirt also I will do this log line for a new Ryan Murphy courtroom drama that I would absolutely watch), but in fact, that’s exactly what’s unfolding at a courtroom in Park City. There, the actress and wellness influencer is being sued by a man who alleges that she crashed into him from behind while skiing recklessly in 2016. Terry Sanderson, the 76-year-old retired optometrist suing Paltrow, is claiming that her reckless skiing sent him “absolutely flying” and left him with permanent brain damage. “I got hit in my back so hard and right at my shoulder blades and it felt like it was perfectly centered and the fists and the poles were right at the bottom of my shoulder blades,” Sanderson on the witness stand. “I’ve never been hit that hard…. All I saw was a whole lot of snow.”



Paltrow testified on Friday that Sanderson actually ran into her from behind, saying: “There was a body pressing against me and a very strange grunting noise. My brain was trying to make sense of what was happening.” Paltrow acknowledges that she yelled at Sanderson after the Blink-182 hershey may 27 2023 fan shirt also I will do this crash and did not stop to ascertain if he was unhurt, but she also claims she stood nearby as her family’s ski instructors promised to file an incident report. Sanderson is suing her for more than $300,000 after having his original $3.1 million lawsuit thrown out by a judge, but it should be noted that Paltrow is at the center of a civil case, not a criminal one, meaning that even if Sanderson wins, she won’t be facing jail time. Paltrow, for her part, is countersuing for $1 and a reimbursal of attorney fees.


3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page