top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảclothing Hh

Hhshirtclothingllc - A fiend club limited series misfits 2023 shirt

Oftentimes I’ll have long exposition sentences about business, and the A fiend club limited series misfits 2023 shirt In addition,I will do this language isn’t always phrased in the most straightforward way. It’s the way people talk, but when you go to learn it, it’s no longer something that’s off the cuff. There’s something awkward about it, which is what makes it ring true when you finally get it working. So sometimes I get tongue-tied and self-conscious about it, because I have a lot of legalese and business shit. You’re someone who’s quite engaged with the show’s community, especially on Twitter. What do you get out of that? I don’t know what’s going to happen now, in the Elon Musk world of Twitter. I first went on Twitter when I was on this show Rectify—it’s this beautiful show, but not with the same kind of exposure that Succession had. And I didn’t really know how to do it at all. And then something about the 2016 election cycle and then Succession—I just had a lot to talk about, and I think people got a kick out of realizing I was Gerri. And now I sort of think, no, I might get off Twitter, because it feels a little different there. I used to joke with [Succession executive producer and writer] Tony Roche, “I’m just a Twitter whore. I just go on Twitter about everything,” but only because I thought that would make him laugh. Twitter can be very clever and witty and fun. I don’t really like all the political smack-downs that happen. I can’t resist sometimes piping up about stuff, but I prefer the literature circles and the showbiz circles and chit-chat. That’s kind of a fun thing. Has the commentary that you’ve seen from fans ever haunted you on set? Like, do you feel the pressure of that?



Well, I know a lot of people were rejoicing over Gerri and Roman getting together, and in the A fiend club limited series misfits 2023 shirt In addition,I will do this story, it had to really be a conflict. It was an oddball thing that was awkward. So I did find that a little bit hard, because people would do clever fan art or fan fiction about it, but I don’t think she romanticizes him like that. But maybe it’s because Kieran himself is sort of a pill. But he did get under my skin, pill and all. I don’t know how to say it—there’s some kind of little bond there, but you don’t want to make too much of that, or you’ll kill it. It’s a slippery slope. And I think I might curb my [Twitter use] a little bit. Yeah. I mean, I never felt as if I left the theater. That’s such a huge part of my background and some of my most treasured experiences have been in the theater. But I guess in the last play I did [Peace for Mary Frances], all the characters were losing the matriarch. She was in hospice. My mother had just been through that, and there was something too punishing about it, which I should have foreseen. But the play was beautiful. The actors were great, wonderful director. But somehow I got very rattled by it. So I’m just waiting for the right thing, I think. I need to do a Noël Coward play or something. Something fizzy and light.Broadly speaking, are you seeking out any particular sorts of roles at this moment, or just seeing what comes and what speaks to you?


4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page